YOUR LUKA Team


All our employees are technically / commercially qualified, service-oriented, committed and identify themselves with the company.  Collaboration  within the company is characterised by its  openness,

transparency and collegiality. Every employee enjoys our full confidence. The tasks depend on the individual skills and abilities which  are continuously adapted through training and education to  match the growing demands of the industry.

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS



Bernd Lucassen

Owner / Managing Director

bernd.lucassen@luka.com

Phone: +49 2263 9283 -10




Sebastian Jaensch

Marketing / Sales

sebastian.jaensch@luka.com

Phone: +49 2263 9283 -12


Bernhard Gehle

Product Management / Technical Service 

bernhard.gehle@luka.com
Phone: +49 2263 9283-16


Angelika Alex

Sales Assistant

angelika.alex@luka.com

Phone: +49 2263 9283 -11


Natalie Gerk

Processing

natalie.gerk@luka.com

Phone: +49 2263 9283 -13


Ute Klee

Accounting / Human Resource Management

ute.klee@luka.com

Phone: +49 2263 9283 -14


Markus Engelmann

Manufacturing / Warehouse / Shipping

markus.engelmann@luka.com

Phone: +49 2263 9283 -15